White Bubba~Wifi~in coco A1 Nutrients/Cns17

• Thread starter UNITEDGROOVES
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
UNITEDGROOVES

UNITEDGROOVES

Sup Farmers? Hope you all are medicated and well..

To get the new year started I got 2 new phenos of wifi rockin in the tent along with my new keeper white bubba. The ladies got super huge in my small 3x3 tent and grew about 6" away from the glass.. Shit got outta control in there..

This is my first time trying out A1's Additives and I gotta say i'm lovin it! I used Fast and Furious Roots from day one and this stuff blows up your roots.. I also used Humic/Fulvic, Flora Vino and the stinky Amino Acids pretty much every feed.. I used CNS17 ripe as base and 1 application of HH/Moab and a little bit of protekt..

It seems like i'm able to push the girls hard without seeing any burns, I maxed them out at 1650 ppm and not a single tip burn.. In the past if I went as high as 1500 I would def see some tip burns at least.. I will attribute this to A1 additives prob the amino acids.. I can't wait to try out their entire line very soon..

First up is Wifi Pheno A... 50 dayz in prob take this one to 70 dayz (this one won't be sticking around)

White bubbawifiin coco a1 nutrientscns17
White bubbawifiin coco a1 nutrientscns17 2
UNITEDGROOVES

UNITEDGROOVES

wifi pheno B.. 50 dayz

This one is the fire leaner, the smell on this one is OG all the way. :banana1sv6: I think I lucked out big time and I can't wait to give this another run.. I'm sure she will perform much better from clone..

DSC02277
DSC02282
DSC02287
UNITEDGROOVES

UNITEDGROOVES

white bubba.. 50 dayz.