White Widow X Big Bud Strains Have All Turned Hermie !!

• Thread starter Northernpop
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Northernpop

Northernpop

Hey guys,

My white widow x big bud strains have all turned hermie !! Nightmare. Just one week off flip, so god knows what pissed them off. I've heard this strain hermies though. Had anyone else had experience with this strain? I've been a professional gardener for over 30 years, and can't think of anything I may have/have not done to cause this.

I'm gutted, and six weeks behind. Never mind, better jump onto seedsman and get picking !!

Peace out !!

Northernpop

Northernpop

Hi guys,

Yes, in my standard organic soil mix. Lovely lush green plants too.

I must have cocked up somewhere, but can't think of any way I've shocked them this much.

My temps do get up to high 80's but all my previous strains (Northern lights, fruity chronic juice, kush, cheese, choc skunk etc....) have coped fine.

Peace out !!

G gnome

G gnome

Thanks for deleting my legitimate response.

How welcoming.

What u wrote made no sense. Ur being a smartass

And u still haven't answered my original question. So i ask again, how does what hes growing in make a difference?

Srenots

Srenots

Hi guys,

I must have cocked up somewhere, but can't think of any way I've shocked them this much.

My temps do get up to high 80's but all my previous strains (Northern lights, fruity chronic juice, kush, cheese, choc skunk etc....) have coped fine.

Peace out !!
it was probably just genetic bro...

Northernpop

Northernpop

Yeah, think so srenots. I've heard this strain can do this though, but no experience before now.

Never mind. Looking forward to choosing my next Seeds !!

Happy growing !!

Daikokuten

Daikokuten

Hi guys,

Peace out !!