Wookiee’s Okie x White Runtz run @Trustfall

• Thread starter WookyWooky
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
W

WookyWooky

Here we go!

White Runtz and Okie from Trustfall were germinated for two days in tap water. 4 days later and everyone has their first true leave sets. I plan on topping twice and letting them fill in a 4x4 scrog.

Light: BloomPlus 4000(Flower), 3000(veg)
Grow Medium: FFOF, Perlite, 7 gallon fabric pots
Base Nutrients: GH Flora Series
Supplements: GH Si, Calimagic, Massive, Hydroguard, Frost

This is my second grow. I’m still learning from da cookies I got in da oven and hope to pick up a few more things with these ladies!!

If anyone has any advice or experience with these little ladies, I’d love to hear from you.

Thanks again Trustfall!!

Wookiees okie x white runtz run trustfall

Wookiees okie x white runtz run trustfall 3

Wookiees okie x white runtz run trustfall 2

W

WookyWooky

This are gonna be good I think! Your the first to run them, the creamy sugar of the white runtz mixe with the wedding cake and mint cookie 👌🏻
I’m going to try and clone the bottom two branches of each of them. I have a monster in a dwc cloner of my best growing cookie… hopefully I get it going and will use the same method on these girls
3A15C471 06FF 4298 8D72 EE7353C6CE52

Trustfall

Trustfall

Supporter
I’m going to try and clone the bottom two branches of each of them. I have a monster in a dwc cloner of my best growing cookie… hopefully I get it going and will use the same method on these girls
View attachment 1352817
I do everytime. Are you going to train them or kind let them do their own thing? I haven’t been topping or training mine so I
Usually pull bottom snips about 10 days i to flower. They root east but take a little more time to reveg.

W

WookyWooky

I do everytime. Are you going to train them or kind let them do their own thing? I haven’t been topping or training mine so I