wow newbie to coco and I learnt fast

• Thread starter Rudy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Rudy

Rudy

Hi you all!!! Man I have read alot about coco and how much to water and when and I have come to this conclusion bends how its my first time to use this medium that you sure as heck dont wanna overwater...I almost lost every plant due to over watering I have found that if its a little baby girl dont flood her let the coco dry out about 70 percent or more hell its a weed and can survive hot temps as it was when I lived in KS so I myself watered the coco as if the plant needed it and then wondered why my leaves were all curled and to no avail it was over watering..oh well I learned and hope this make someone happy I have read to water when its dry to the first knuckle and on and on, yep thats true maybe if you have a plant in flower and shes hungary but still less is best, let her dry out to a degree and then add some water heck with it as long as she has water she will stealth out on you...oh well hope this dosent offend anyone as I dont know shi but I know this...DONT OVER WATER THE BUD

FreedomTrain

FreedomTrain

Yea the easiest way to tell when to feed your coco is when the bag is light.When it has enough water its heavy. Or if in soil when it looks dry and keep a log when you water too. Easy peezy lemon squeezy. I do remember when I did start with coco I did over water. But plants did't die. Just let the medium dry out. The plants were strong thank god.

Rudy

Rudy

yeah and ty I know and I almost lost them but I know now and Im gonna show some pics of the ones I over watered man so please watch I just wanna show some guys and gals whats up when you do over water your plants

Sickplant
Rudy

Rudy