Yello everybody!

• Thread starter Burton420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

Burton420

Hi guys im burton:420: I was invited here by fish im sure alot of you know who he is. Ive been growing for almost 9 years now and have recently switch to coco with rockwool croutons and perlite.
im also a medical marijuana caregiver. Feels good after being illegal for so long. Little less to worry about if ya know what i mean.
I will be starting a grow show in a few weeks. Here is a few random picks from the comp.

Yello everybody
Yello everybody 2
Yello everybody 3
Yello everybody 4
cocoJoe

cocoJoe

Hi Burton420, Hats off to you care giver! Enjoy the farm.
:hi Peace

GrowMaster

GrowMaster

Shit looks like bunkass swagg to me I wouldent smoke it:mooning......LOL Bhaaahahahahaha waazzzzz up jr, how the hell u been havent seen u in a couple of years whats new? still going by ur old handle i see, outlaws over here to, im sure pet told u I was here to, cool good to see some famillure faces over here,still wish we had our old forums but what can u do, good ta see ya bro talk to ya later.........BP

B

Burton420

welcome to the farm..enjoi ur stay! :hi:
Thanks buddy, ill be seeing you around.

Hi Burton420, Hats off to you care giver! Enjoy the farm.
:hi Peace
Yo coco joe how does it? Will enjoy brother.

Shit looks like bunkass swagg to me I wouldent smoke it:mooning......LOL Bhaaahahahahaha waazzzzz up jr, how the hell u been havent seen u in a couple of years whats new? still going by ur old handle i see, outlaws over here to, im sure pet told u I was here to, cool good to see some famillure faces over here,still wish we had our old forums but what can u do, good ta see ya bro talk to ya later.........BP
hahahaha First 2 picks are your og.:smiley_joint:
Im doing real good man, have had alot of ups and downs since the ole AN days but now im rocking 6 thousands with some great flavors thanks to the ol fish face.