Yellow leaves on lower of plant

• Thread starter Unclespider
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Unclespider

Unclespider

I’ve read so many different suggestions on here posting a few pics if anyone can help not really sure what I should do next i started some nutrients into the soil with watering. I’m using
Nectar for the gods
“Medusa’s magic soul nutrients” 2-5-2
Thanks all.

Yellow leaves on lower of plant
Yellow leaves on lower of plant 2
Yellow leaves on lower of plant 3
Yellow leaves on lower of plant 4
BurnzYzBudZz

BurnzYzBudZz

HOWCan.i.helPYOU?
Supporter
What kind of medium and is there anything in the medium for drainage and oxygen to the roots? I see a compaction issue in the near future that may halt the uptake of nutrients and slow oxygen to the roots. Do you plant on up potting to a larger pot? When the plant starts to yellow from the bottom up it’s usually a sign the plants hungry. I have no experience with those nutrients.

prtcleman

prtcleman

I have the same problem with my plants. & I’m using excellent soil, fox farm. I’m in southern Ontario. And I never had issues like this.
ontop I have septoria which is a mould infecting my plant’s. To the forums advice in combatting with Biondo Copper fungicide. Very frustrating.

LilTwERP33

LilTwERP33

I’ve read so many different suggestions on here posting a few pics if anyone can help not really sure what I should do next i started some nutrients into the soil with watering. I’m using
Nectar for the gods
“Medusa’s magic soul nutrients” 2-5-2
Thanks all.
Best advice I can give is transplant to bigger pot maybe 20 gal ,better soil with more perlite I just had to do the same thing.. good luck

prtcleman

prtcleman

But I have smaller plants in the same size pots with the same yellow leaf symptom. I understand what ur saying. I’m stumped. Lol
Lucky I can order what I want online.

LilTwERP33

LilTwERP33