Yellowing Around Outside Of Leaf

• Thread starter Stevena12345
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Stevena12345

Hello there. I was having the outside of some of my leafs turn yellow and some of the edges of my leafs curling upword. Here is a very recent pic. I thought the leafs curling upword could be hotspots, or something similar. And the yellowing around the outside seems to just be on the older leafs. Thanks for any feedback.

Yellowing around outside of leaf
S

Stevena12345

In case that picture is to small here is a bigger sized one to examine.

Tn1
Toaster79

Toaster79

Well if the heat isnt a problem than I would say you have pest problem. To start with check your roots. From what I've learnd here this looks like RA infestation. But I might be wrong since I'm not an expert. Sure some of the more experienced guys will chime in. You really need to provide more info about your grow like temperatures, Rh, medium, nutes ...

Seamaiden

Seamaiden

Living dead girl
Too little information to go from, and I can't make out any coloration changes in those photos.

This does not resemble a root aphid infestation in my experience. It does look like there are issues with vapor pressure deficit, but I can't speak to the yellowing.

S

Stevena12345

My roots are white as fuck and massive. And I'm using h202. Haven't seen any sign of any pests. But I will check more once my lights come back on. I'm growing in a 5 X 5 tent. Rather small and I will not be using it again as it is very hard to move around in. I've read certain places that it could be a mag def. But I sprayed with Epsom salt to make sure that wasn't the case. 2

S

Stevena12345