Zodiaccupuncture - the trialz & tribulationz of Z

• Thread starter Theoneandonly Z
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Theoneandonly Z

Theoneandonly Z

Man the farm is a good place.

A little about me: Ive been growing indoor for about 8 years solid. My first year i had great success with a small closet grow which led to me investing into blowing out my little 2 car garage. I had my own house in downtown Seattle at the age of 19. Had one roommate and together we hustled to make rent & bills. life was great, dropped outta college didnt worry about a job and was hardly sober any given day. I found away to escape reality and live life against the grain, you know "fuck society" type mentality. Did a couple stays at the good ole King County jail, but nothing big. Made some new friends and found some new ends... man the good ole days...