Picture 114
Picture 115
Picture 117
Picture 112
Picture 107
X

Xceptional

WOW,
really nice setup. 16K and going to 24 that is nuts.

M

mrdizzle

that is great dude. I love seeing how people are using their brain to set up the system to works for them. Big mac killing it

chrometrichs

chrometrichs

great looking setup, very healthy looking plants.
a couple quick questions...
what nutes are you running?
how far are you spacing your plants currently?

M

mcattak

Dizzle,
Thanks..Question I have been running through my co2...Do you think I am losing it through the 4" return

Picture 034
M

mcattak

great looking setup, very healthy looking plants.
a couple quick questions...
what nutes are you running?
how far are you spacing your plants currently?

This is my first try..

40" centers..

xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx
xxx

cns 17 bloom
liquid karma
roots excelerator
silicon

change rez every week and add bloom nute everyday to achieve target ec/ppm and ph

I

Inuit

Wow, looking really nice. Count me in for the envious club.

Looking great.

I

UCMENOW

UCMENOW

That MPB application is the cleanest I've seen yet....much respect to you and your sick ass skillz.

M

mrdizzle

Dizzle,
Thanks..Question I have been running through my co2...Do you think I am losing it through the 4" return

Im not sure, you could throw some panda over those holes and see if that helps. its probably the plants eating it up

how is that 5tons handling the heat?

666elsie

Yatatata,lovin it! too cool,I'm jealous.Can hardly wait to get set up!

M

mcattak

Im not sure, you could throw some panda over those holes and see if that helps. its probably the plants eating it up

How is that 5tons handling the heat?

My room goes from 1150 to 0 in like 15 to 20 minutes...Temps stable at 78 lights on at night...Not to warm in so cal yet Will have 10 tons in the room when all 24k is going..

M

mcattak