2-4x4 Med Sog Grow

• Thread starter stickyicky
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
stickyicky

stickyicky

I am pretty new to THCF and should introduce myself. I'm Stickicky. STicky for short. I've been growing for years but, indoor for about 3 years total.

I'm starting another inside grow and want to show it. This is my first grow thread. Running 2-4x4 ebb 'n' flow tables and 2- 1000 watt MH (Veg) HPS (Flower)

2- 1/10 chillers
2- 450 cfm inline fans (cooling lights)
1- 12,000 BTU A/C
2- 4x4 tables w/ coco mats
2- 40 gal rez.
Reverse osmosis water
50 co2 tank/ controller

GH 3-Part w/ Flouro grow / bloom, Koolbloom liquid/dry
19 plants in each table

strains= Green Crack, strawberry cough, Mazaar Shariff and Headband

Things are off to a good start. I'm at day 6 of veg. I plan to veg for 10 days total. So, I should flip the light on Wednesday. What do you think?

Pls. give comments.

6 days veg
6 days veg 1
6 days veg 2
D

Dubsta

Looking good im starting a similar setup. I'm not sure how big of pots i should use if im using straight hydrotron and a small rockwool cube i started them in, a couple of them i put in a 4x4 rockwool then into a net pot. I'm gonna veg around 2-3weeks in the table then flower. All Northern Lights 6.

My 30 SSH should all be rooted and there going on there own table also i might use coco on this one, and maybe 1gal pots and pack them in there. trying to do 2 tables a month or so apart then my soil plants are kinda mixed in flower times.

stickyicky

stickyicky

I just use the pots for plant stability and it helps to keep em' seperated.