32 Light Flip-Flop

• Thread starter KUSHPILES
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
KUSHPILES

KUSHPILES

Well I am new to the farm, it's about time I show what im working with. Its our second run at the new location and figured we should start a thread. This location has 2 Medical Marijunna Personal Production licences with a max plant count of 74. Not many pics yet but definitely more to come! Heres whats inside:

Two Mostly sealed rooms and a small lung room. The first room is 14x15x8.5 with 16 vert 1000 watt bulbs in 3 foot parabolic shades. The Second room is 10x12 and has a 7 foot ceiling. It has 12 3 food shades and 4 vert bulbs all 1000 watt hps.

The lung room is through a closed door in the second room, into a hallway with a wall built towards the end. When you enter the hallway through the door from the small room, on the right was a closet door underneath a staircase. All was gutted out and our 5 ton heat pump (water chiller) was placed in there, along with 2 12 inch return ducts from each room, and an 8 burner CO2 Generator. ( A little tight)

The AC has 3 take offs, the main leads into 12" duct work with valves, that flip flop to whichever room has the lights on. 2 other take offs from the AC's hood lead to each of the rooms for more cooling power!

This is our first time running all 16 in each of the rooms and suspect it may be tough for the 5 ton AC, but our light/flip-flip relay board is custom made and any lights can be turned off if needed.

Last run we ran a few strains, all in 9 gallon grow bags on 4x8 (and a couple other sizes to fill remaining space) trays on wheels. Both rooms were scrogged and we had issues with different stretch. This time running 2 Phenos of Elephant. We built BC farmers and Hort-Hogs "smart troughs" in the bigger room, and are using grow bags in the small room. All will be SCROGGED.