• Thread starter mmcan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

mmcan

Hi,

I'm a noob to farming, I invested in this operation and took out a 3 year lease on a 10000 sq foot shop and my main designated grower had to go back to Germany due to family issues and now im stuck. ive invested my life savings in this project. i have a good grower to help me out however hes old school and not a good planner. i'm hopping to set up a the opp and the rest he can deal with the plant as i watch and learn. i need help with the set up and planning

I Have

30 x 335 sq ft barn ( open space)

2 x 200 amp power

allowed to have 560 plant ( would like to start with half to be able to finance)

I'm looking to do a 8 week program and yield
every week( so the work load and security in case it gets robbed they dont get away with much).

the rooms that, im told i can have since i can only use 5ton a/c unit ( since i dont want to go to commercial unit) im only allowed to have 20 lights per room. maximum of 160 lights on flip flop and the rest of the power for the a/c and other equipment. eventually

My plan to start is to divide the place proper and start with 2 x 20 lighter rooms on flip flop( also he said he can do the a/c on flip flop) and 1 veg room

My final plan is to do 2 plants per 1000W light to yield the most since i cant add anymore plants after the 560.

can some one help me plan this project proper and go forward with the plan as money comes in and i can expand.

i know im way over my head and i appreciate if you dont mention.

please dont quote the original pos ant just reply to the post.

thanks in advance

dan

jagle

jagle

so what advice do you need sorry?

you say alot, but i cant find specific questions, yes some flipflop rooms and a veg room, but what do you wanna know?

can you do it? we cant answer you that question

Texas Kid

Texas Kid

Some guy with a light