• Thread starter FarmerGill
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

FarmerGill

Strawberry cough
Lemon kush
Strawberry cough full tree
Hello fellow growers. Everyone calls me Farmer Gill since I can plant a dead stick and grow a tree 🤣🤣🤣. This is my first dabble in Cannabis Growing (a far cry from potatoes and tomatoes). I am a newbie and have gone through all the FAQ's where advice has been wonderful. In the images I have a Strawberry Cough and a Lemon Kush (also growing Swazi Gold and Mango Kush). I am going away for about 3 weeks (as of 5 April) and sadly will have no one to tend to my plants. From the looks of these dows anyone have an idea of how long before I will be able to harvest. I have added a macro photo here of the Strawberry Cough. Thing is, where I am going I am able to lug all of this with me to begin the curing - but if this is not ready for harvest within the next 2 weeks I will sadly lose the lot. This is my first attempt at growing and I have religiously followed advice. Any help, even if you refer me back to previous posts of a FAQ I may have missed, I would be so grateful.

Imzzaudae

Imzzaudae

Don't sweat the yellow leaves, Your plant is just doing what pot plants do this time of the year.
Don't over feed it Nitrogen. Keep you N levels about the same for a while yet but bump up the P-K with a bloom booster if you can.
Top dress with a 1/4 cup of Gypsum and 1/2 cup Dolomite lime. This is Extra Calcium, Magnesium, Iron and a few other good things she will be looking for. Water in well!

Something as simple as Schultz Cactus 2-7-7 will help her flower.
Feeding 5ml per gallon.

2 x 10,000 = 20,000 divided buy 200 = 100 ppm N divided buy 3.78= 26.4 ppm N pr gallon
7 x 10,000 = 70,000 divided buy 200 = 350 PPM P divided buy 3.78 = 92.5 ppm P
7 x 10,000 = 70,000 divided buy 200 = 350 PPM K divided buy 3.78 = 92.5 ppm K
This will flower her nicely. If you need to add a little nitrogen a little 10-10-10 fish fertilizer