A MUST READ FOR EVERY INDOOR GROWER!

• Thread starter symbiote420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
symbiote420

symbiote420

My man Wobbly Goblin posted this link on another site and I thought it would be great to share with the canna community at large! Some may already be up on this but for the others who are not here's the real.....
http://www.marioptics.web.com/index.html

I have had countless debates on the forums over the topic of which is better? outdoor or indoor weed, I was even given negative reputation from a couple "a-holes" just for given out some info that I've observed over my years of growing........Time to come up out of the Matrix bruthas & sisters!

S

swisscheese

Interesting... Basically I should only grow outside and pollinate my plants? Is it saying I should pollinate my indoor plants for more potency?

symbiote420

symbiote420

Sorry about that! .....I'm still learning how to use technology! LOL
Interesting read indeed Dirk, I've felt like Neo, I just knew something wasn't right. My people still talk about the crops that I grew under UVB in '08 and '09, some young punks broke in my house then and wiped me out and I haven't used any since, but that's about to change today!

dirk d

dirk d

my hydro guy was talkinga about adding some of these uvb bulbs in my op. said something about only running them a few hours each day. I'll add some after I get a few more things dialed in my OP.

symbiote420

symbiote420

My homie says a guy he knows runs his for 8 hours of the 12/12, he has a 2 hour window before and after the UVB turns on/off to work in the room.

tattoojim

tattoojim

Unknown farmer
Supporter
i will b adding a uvb to my room soon..is only one needed? or is it per light=watts?

S

swisscheese

Did I read it wrong because I caught the UVB part but what about the whole pollinated plant thing that everyone is skipping over? I thought it said you need both for maximum effects to be achieved?

leadsled

leadsled

GrowRU