A New Diamond Method?

• Thread starter Crush It
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Crush It

So i was thinking about the crystallization of thc and what not so I took some freshly blasted bho and let most of the butane bubble off. About 7/8 liquid is left. This was done into a mason jar and I then out a lid on it with some butane left and have been burping it. I have it right around 100 degrees right now in a little oven. It should form crystals at the bottom and sauce should be at the top, should be able to pour it and purge both separately. What do you think?

C

Crush It

Ok guys I have success. I am ready to share the tech and some pics. I am at work now but when I get home will post.

C

Crush It

I'm on my lunch break and just wanna discuss the process a little bit here. So i am very new to making this stuff but am pretty intelligent and love to tinker around with stuff. Anyways it is key to keep an eye on the amount of butane you have when you seal the mason jar and burp frequently at first. Feel the lid if it is stiff burp it. You will just have to feel for it. And at first I did not seed it and I used very high quality material. 1 week later nothing. So i pulled the lid and dropped a decent sized crystal from live resin I had....maybe some of you will turn your nose up at this point maybe not either way I am happy with the results thus far though not complete. So i pushed this single crystal to the bottom and re installed the lid. Also the entire time I have this jar with lid installed placed on top of a heating pad at about 102 degrees. After 3 days and I am serious only 3 days after seeding there is a 2 inch diameter foggy crystal "lake" growing! I will take pictures at home and jump on a key board and type better.

C

Crush It

Ok guys sorry long day at work..herw you go. This is only a couple days growth..i am very pleased.

20180319 215340
20180319 220253
20180319 220258
20180319 215340
20180319 220253