advanced nutrients first time....

• Thread starter concretedawg
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

concretedawg

this is my first time using advanced just wanted some input from fellow farmers on this one i am using sensi grow a/b---sensi bloom a/b, bud ingnitor ,sensi cal mix, and big bud..... also will be running hygrozyme and gh sweetner i like gh sweetner for it not messing my pumps up and i know its good stuff!!!!...doing ebb and flow and 5 inch pots with hydroton as my medium... just wanted to see if there is anything i am missing? also week 2 of flower..
running a hindu kush and triangle kush both can handle high ppms!!! thanks alot fellow farmers and will be doing my first grow log!!!! as soon as i button up the rooms!!!

C

concretedawg

thanks aussie!!!! i did grab the od!!!! mixed it up and got perfect ph wwas stoked on that!!!
hoping i made a good choice on the nutrient line!!!

B

bdawgburner

only use overdrive weeks 6-7. I'd get voodoo juice too man or something similar. I can vouch that the voodoo juice is the ish. Maybe add in a b-vitamin as well. I also use bud candy as my 'sweetener' and haven't had any problems with my pumps.

R

Radio_Dread

hey dude also Bud Blood is a good first week flowering enhancer. it is alil pricey and is suppose to have a faster turn over from veg to flowering.

C

concretedawg