Alaskan/matanuska thunder fuck!

• Thread starter BobMcWetterson
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

BobMcWetterson

Wondering if anyone knows where I could score some high quality of either of these 2 strains? Im in the Bay Area...

markscastle

markscastle

Well-Known Farmer
Are you looking for bud or genetics? I have MTF in my outdoor this year and if it turns out near as well as the indoor did I`ll be happy a camper! I also have a mother of the MTF and it`s a keeper for sure. Plan on converting a shed into an indoor grow area after harvest is over for now just has a spot made for the mom`s.Give me a while and I could set up the cloner but your almost two hours south of me.I also have yet to get back online as no phone lines at the farm. Have to visit one of my kids houses or find a hot spot for wi-fi.

G

Green Supreme

I have been drooling at a MTF for a few years. Hopin I can swing one of these days. Puffed her in Juneau,Alaska in about 80 and was killer. Peace GS

M

mrhouston907

I'm from Alaska, and I'll say goodluck on finding it, dr greenthumb has a hybrid of it, it's good, but not the real deal. It's clone only, and very rare. I'll post some pics in a few weeks of the real. Buddies got it, and am bout to run it. It's done in about 60 days, and is goldish colored. Don't now about running it outdoors being that you can't grow outdoors here in Alaska, we don't get 12's til it's freezing outside, so all of our strains are indoors. It's a very potent strain from the matanuska valley, bout 60 miles north of anchorage.

markscastle

markscastle

Well-Known Farmer
I got my clones from family in Alaska also.Mine has very light green buds and the leaves are mixed part gold and part light green.the golden parts are smaller and most of the leaves are twisted to one side a little.Buds are very dence and frosty indeed! Buds don`t seem to want to purple any in the cool night air.Big producer large outdoor plants.

B

Bluenoser