• Thread starter jakew215
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

jakew215

http://i40.invalid.com/albums/e243/jakew88/MyGrow/IMG_0430.jpg

C

cheyenne

Why not, it sure does seem to be the cure all around here.

J

jakew215

lol.

im a NEWB. just noticed this a couple days ago.

been feeding every like 4-5 days. with maybe one water in between. i think they might need a flush, they are also kinda showing signs of nitrogen lockout too i think. new growth is lighter green, almost yellowish...

J

jakew215

make sure you don't have mites

that very well could be it... i had some on one of my other plants. i got it away from the others. and treated them all with azamax a few times. maybe ill go hit them again.

im gonna make some hot pepper and tobacco spray too. i heard this works pretty good too.

the reason i posted this picture is that it looked a lot different than my plant that got the spider mites. the spider mites leave like white looking spots, the spots in my picture are more of a rusty brown color. just didnt look the same...

j wizzle

j wizzle

i would say you need to up your micro nutes. whats your feeding schedule/nute lineup

i dont think its spirder mites, but you can check by looking under the leaves.

K

kusheater1

now I say mites even more I just shut down shop to clean for mites they won't stop eating your plants up till you chop

J

jonnynu

Premium Member
Supporter
I agree , mites! You need to take a close look through a hand held micro scope or even a 10X hand held magnifying glass to see the little bastards.There's no mistaking them. They form webs all over the plant...very nasty.

Check out the threads for treatments..Floramite SC is going to cost you a bundle but it works the best. You appear to be early in flowering so you should be ok, but only if you act now! If you wait...you're in deep kaka.

J

jakew215

i have been treating for mites already.

i havent been able to find floramite here in town...