Clones twisting and curling in cloner for a week

• Thread starter TwistedOgKush420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
TwistedOgKush420

TwistedOgKush420

These clones were taken off a mother plant that is in dirt they have been in cloner for a week and a few days ago the started to curl and twist can anyone help me out
Clones twisting and curling in cloner for a week

Clones twisting and curling in cloner for a week 2
Clones twisting and curling in cloner for a week 3
TwistedOgKush420

TwistedOgKush420

Ph swings from 5.8 to 6.2 we start with hormex 25ml and 280ml clonex for 7 days thats for 12 gallons then change water and just add 480ml of clonex but we have another cloner that's doing it to but the clones with roots on them the new growth is fine the leaves are flat and health looking. We also add 120ml uc roots everyday so the chlorine level is at 435 because we are using ro water that comes out 5ppm. I'm new to this posting things so I not sure how this all works

Moshmen

Moshmen

Ph swings from 5.8 to 6.2 we start with hormex 25ml and 280ml clonex for 7 days thats for 12 gallons then change water and just add 480ml of clonex but we have another cloner that's doing it to but the clones with roots on them the new growth is fine the leaves are flat and health looking. We also add 120ml uc roots everyday so the chlorine level is at 435 because we are using ro water that comes out 5ppm. I'm new to this posting things so I not sure how this all works
Wait for someone with the expertise needed it’s Friday evening you might have to wait a minute .
welcome to the farm

lvstealth

lvstealth

Supporter
you can root a clone in room light, like the kitchen window or a lamp. till their roots start forming they arent doing anything else, or shouldnt be. there is a whole energy making process that goes on when the leaves get light, and that takes energy away from making roots. so less light is better... to a point.

TwistedOgKush420

TwistedOgKush420