Co2 Week1 Veg Lockout?

• Thread starter Baytotheyay
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Baytotheyay

Baytotheyay

Hi Guys,

This is my first time running co2 in a sealed room and Im experiencing some type of lockout

looks like a mag and under watered

First things first,

Week 1 Veg

Fire OG strain

Tray 1: 2x nano lux 630w cmh
Tray 2: 2 xGavita pro E series at 500w

rockwool biggies

Tap water @110ppm
H2o2 2ml
calmag 1ml
Vegbloom Ro/soft 4ml
Vegbloom Life 1 ml

total feed 750ppm @500scale

Co2 pumps were set at 900
900-950ppms hold

compressed tanks

temps:
78F-80F
60%RH

Im currently clearing room and dropping back to 500ppms.

Also have a personal smoke plant in soil with an organic feed, which is also getting the same problem now, thus leading me to think its the co2.

Has anyone ever heard of 900ppms in veg being too much? or does anyone have any ideas?

I transplanted and fed saturday night, so they're plenty wet.

Co2 week1 veg lockout
Co2 week1 veg lockout 2
Co2 week1 veg lockout 3
Co2 week1 veg lockout 4
Baytotheyay

Baytotheyay

UPDATE: they've gotten a lot worse as the night has gone on. Ppms for co2 have dropped to 580 now with system off completely. I'm using a little 8" fan to clear room into house with windows open. I killed the lights an hour early tonight as well set timers to correct time. Figured it wouldn't hurt since they'd stop taking in co2 until tomorrow. Give it time to clear.

Baytotheyay

Baytotheyay

This is also my second run with the CMH's, I had issues vegging with them last run too.

Ignignokt

Ignignokt