• Tagged users None
GOGOCOCO

GOGOCOCO

Hey budz!

Here we are, week 1 of flower

Strains: Tahoe OG, Skywalker OG
Nutrients : 3 part Gen hydro
Delivery: Fertigation by injector to drip line and shrubbler
Waste to center drain (floor slopes from the 4 corners, slightly towards a drain in the floor)
30 day veg under (2) 1k
9 lights
Co2 by burner/propane

This is my first time with coco and first run with this room. So far I haven't had to plug in the AC, which is nice! I'm calling it my invention but it has probably been done, but most of the ceiling is thin metal, with a fan blowing over the metal on the outside. It is supposed to work like a heat sink.

Peak temperature is 86, I'll run with it if it means never using AC.

Coco dtw og tahoe  skywalker 9k scrog co2
Coco dtw og tahoe  skywalker 9k scrog co2 2
Coco dtw og tahoe  skywalker 9k scrog co2 3
Coco dtw og tahoe  skywalker 9k scrog co2 4
Coco dtw og tahoe  skywalker 9k scrog co2 5
DrMcSkunkins

DrMcSkunkins

Dabbling in Oil
Wow!
Do you vent the co2 every 6 hours or is it a sealed system?

GOGOCOCO

GOGOCOCO

It is a sealed room, went a little crazy with the expanding foam lol

Right now I am venting 2 times a day when I open the door. I will soon be adding an exhaust fan and louvered inlet, to do proper venting.

Right now just the pilot light in the generator does enough to keep the room at 1100 ppm. Not bad! That's good since I think the controller is broken anyhow haha

RG420

RG420

are you using any other additives/boosters for this grow dude of just straight 3 part all way through?

GOGOCOCO

GOGOCOCO

are you using any other additives/boosters for this grow dude of just straight 3 part all way through?

I think just the 3 part? In the schedule, more bloom formula is added in the late weeks. But I am unsure whether that would have the same effect as some say, a bloom booster.

Definitely open to suggestions!