Docs 6k Og Jungle-Pre-98 BubbaxAbusive Og,Tahoe Og,Master Og,Diablo Og & More

• Thread starter DrCALIGREENTHUM
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
DrCALIGREENTHUM

DrCALIGREENTHUM

What up farmers lets start out by saying big props to all the farmers here contributing to such an amazing site!
Trying to keep up with the old n new threads! haha
As for myself, names Doc. & This is a legal grow, WELL within my #'s nuf said.
I'm sorta new to the farm and posting, always been one of the readers in
the threads.

I'm stoked about this log I'm always looking to improve my runs, this is a sport where the practice never ends lol
I'm pretty new to the Ogs like we all know they're some delicate ladies that
require extreme attention.
& I am completely open to all suggestions and comments.

Strains In this run will be Pre-98 BubbaxAbusive Og,Tahoe Og,Master Og,Diablo Og & Sour Og. Giving them a run to find out which one works best to my setup.They're going to be in 6" cubes on a custom built table,top fed with a water wand from a super oxygenated res, Drain to waste. I do have 2 buckets trying for the first time like i said open to all comments were all here to learn.

On to the setup:
20x20 Sealed room semi split
6 1k watt Spankin new Eye Hortilux Super Hps Bulbs w/Galaxy dig. ballasts
2ton mini split ac
Co2 Burner w/Igs controller
HydroFarm and Sunsystem Hoods
12" max fans

Put alot of hard work to this setup, the happier they are the happier we all are .:rastadancing:

DrCALIGREENTHUM

DrCALIGREENTHUM

These are pics from Day 8 veg, Im on Day 11 tomorrow more pics coming soon they have really shot up since then. Using the new GH roots product and roots popin out at day 9!!

IMG 0194
IMG 0199
E

Empire

That new gh root juice is no joke.. I had a dramatic increase in root development all across the board. Beats root excel in every way. Big roots = big buds

A

AzGrOw-N-sMoKe