First Time.....Is It Almost Ready?

• Thread starter sargewag04
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
sargewag04

sargewag04

This is my first time growing. I’m growing Pineapple Express, all outdoor. The only thing I’ve done to it is prune it a little bit after flowering (but I feel like I pruned too high and too much) and I’ve given it a bloom booster from Home Depot that I saw was being used by other growers. I feel like the plant has hit a plateau where the leaves around the buds are growing but not the buds themselves. The hairs don’t seem to be 70% amber and the trichomes are pretty milky but are still very white. Please help a rookie out!!! Thanks guys.

First timeis it almost ready
First timeis it almost ready 2
sargewag04

sargewag04

not ready yet, still a long time to go
Thank you for your response. That’s what I thought as well. It started to flower around the end of July, beginning of Oct. being a rookie, I didn’t think to write down dates and stuff. What would you say, another 2-4 weeks or longer?

sargewag04

sargewag04

Thank you for your response. That’s what I thought as well. It started to flower around the end of September, beginning of Oct. being a rookie, I didn’t think to write down dates and stuff. What would you say, another 2-4 weeks or longer?

gorillaglueaaron

gorillaglueaaron

🦍
Supporter
Thank you for your response. That’s what I thought as well. It started to flower around the end of July, beginning of Oct. being a rookie, I didn’t think to write down dates and stuff. What would you say, another 2-4 weeks or longer?
Hard to see from those pics.

gorillaglueaaron

gorillaglueaaron

🦍
Supporter
All those three finger leaves mean shes revegging, could be a long time, month or more.
That's what I thought but I didn't want to say anything cuz I wasn't sure. I was looking at the swolen calyxes on a healthy plant that has almost inexistent buds and wondering why they're like that.

gorillaglueaaron

gorillaglueaaron

🦍
Supporter