First Time Manifolding/Mainlining

• Thread starter jaguarlax
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
BogartAmungus

BogartAmungus

Im in week 3, just attempted manifolding. Wondering how it looks to someone with experience. Too much? too little?
Ive never mainlined yet. But I am going to do the same training on a couple or all of my plants. I haven't decided yet. Looks like you are on the right track. I am waiting on a couple more nodes. I am going to top when I have 5 nodes on them. This is my first attempt at growing weed, well in the last 3 decades lol

jaguarlax

jaguarlax

Supporter
I just repotted my plants almost a week ago . I figured I would give the roots a week before I started super stressing them lol
Yeaaa I have a Cataract Kush in veg right now that just seems to not be as happy as the other two. I’m leaving her alone for now. I have the tendency to keep touching shit until I overdo it. Trying to practice patience

BogartAmungus

BogartAmungus

Yeaaa I have a Cataract Kush in veg right now that just seems to not be as happy as the other two. I’m leaving her alone for now. I have the tendency to keep touching shit until I overdo it. Trying to practice patience
It is so damn difficult to be patient with such a precious anxious grow! Clematis take like 3 years to start to really pop. The first season seemed like forever but then next thing i knew its been 5 years since I planted my 1st one. I too am having a hard time being patient. Its not even 3 weeks since they pushed up through the soil hahaha. I can't wait to get home after work to check em out. It is getting to where I can smell them as soon as I open the tent. Mmmm

BogartAmungus

BogartAmungus

The hardest thing for me is to resist the urge to water them when the top inches of soul is dry. I pick it up and its still a little dense so the root zone is obviously pretty moist. I haven't let them dry out enough to wilt yet. Im sure they will as they fill in with foliage.

jaguarlax

jaguarlax

Supporter