First Timer / First Crop

• Thread starter TALLDOG
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
TALLDOG

TALLDOG

Posted some info on the "introduce yourself thread"... and received big welcome and good advice. Followed some and some I didn't... not because I'm smarter than you but.... Ok.. Ok.. i think I'm smarter... but I do appreciate any advice, and all kidding aside... I try to follow your advice.

The box is a BC Northern Lights "Producer".
I got it with tons of noots, additional lights, timers, baskets, CO2 tank, dryer, and the list goes on... I'm a lucky guy. I got the whole works for $250. Going outta business sale.

Seedlings popped out of the rock wool on July 1. Now I'm just beginning (today) my second week of bloom. I snapped some photos and was wondering if you folks could tell me if you see any males.?? Ok maybe I'm not smarter than you! : )

I am using the following Noots and maintaining the following numbers:

Noots:
Advance Nutrients:
Grow and Bloom A&B... now using bloom. Just added 2nd week formula.
Carbo load
Tarantula
Voodoo Juice
Big Bud
Bud Candy
Sweet Leaf
Will start B-52 Next week
Overdrive (eventually)
and Final Phase for the last 10 days...
hey that rhymes... :)

Have been reading up on Jack's on your site (Cheap alternatives to overpriced hydroponic nutrients)... and will switch over when I run outta the stuff that came with the kit. Heck... this stuff is more expensive than bottled water !!.

Added Noot Manual for the chems I'm using.

Climate Control:
Early on .. I had difficulties maintaining temp and humidity.