Flowering stage just sites seem very small

• Thread starter Richju2175
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Richju2175

Richju2175

Good morning. I need a lil advice from you guys and or women. I have been in flower for 3 almost 4 weeks I just feel the buds sites look very lil . What should I be doing if I’m not doing please help . The the strain is purple punch also I’m a newbie

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
looks like HLVD..
i think i just had it with imperium x..
it’s everywhere..

LoveGrowingIt

LoveGrowingIt

Supporter
I can't see the plant very well in the video, so I'd like to see a still picture (with the fan off).

The fan, by the way, could be damaging the plant. Moving it farther away from the plant might help.

7munkee

7munkee

Each pistol comes out of a calyx. Each calyx will swell up and contain the cannabinoids. In other words, they will get a lot bigger. And the whole time the plant is growing more pistols/calyxes.

It looks good from here. Just give it some time, your only 3 weeks in.

Richju2175

Richju2175

I can't see the plant very well in the video, so I'd like to see a still picture (with the fan off).

The fan, by the way, could be damaging the plant. Moving it farther away from the plant might help.
Okay will do will post a pic to your reply when I get back home

Richju2175

Richju2175

Each pistol comes out of a calyx. Each calyx will swell up and contain the cannabinoids. In other words, they will get a lot bigger. And the whole time the plant is growing more pistols/calyxes.

It looks good from here. Just give it some time, your only 3 weeks in.
Okay thank you

Kannabis

Kannabis

Good morning. I need a lil advice from you guys and or women. I have been in flower for 3 almost 4 weeks I just feel the buds sites look very lil . What should I be doing if I’m not doing please help . The the strain is purple punch also I’m a newbie