Growing in the old Kemoore Fridge

• Thread starter tcurtiss
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tcurtiss

Good morning all,

T here and I will be starting up a new batch of kids for my personal stash. I will in the wonderful state of California and I am a valid medical card holder and this is a legal grow again for personal use and to smoke with good friends. I have been growing off and on for about 10 years all in soil

So let the fun begin

Cabinet :

I picked up a fridge off craigslist for free, cleaned and disinfected it. I open a couple holes in the back to allow for a 4 inch inline intake & exhaust fan

The exhaust is plugged into a carbon filter having air pulled threw it via 165 cfm fan

For now I am using a 180 watt Jumbo UFO LED light with a couple CFL lights and I hope to upgrade soon to a 400 watt HPS setup maybe with the UFO also. This is the 3rd round with this setup and it is getting more fined tuned as we progress

Medium:

Subcool's Super Soil - a mix that is pretty close to his and as the summer progresses I will have his soil for the next set of plants to enter the fridge

Chernobyl from his catalog & another strain yet to be reviled at a later date, I have ordered some sees from Speedy Seeds and they have not shown up as of yet

Nutes:

For now just water 2 times a day and I will be using some Black Strap Molasses very soon, I have found this to give the plants a more robust flavor and feed every other water

Strains:

Lemon Skunk

Silver Haze

Kush

I am open to suggestions and just about anything other and bashing each other we have enough problems with the man so let's keep it clean

Ok onward and upward

T :harvest:

Fridge
Opendoor
Growing in the old kemoore fridge 3
Lemonskunk
Silverhaze
Growing in the old kemoore fridge 6
L

LemonSkunk

Interesting setup you got there...clever..looking good though good luck!! Have you had any mite problems with your Lemon Skunk yet? They can be little fu@ker$ they love the LEMON!!

T

tcurtiss

Lemon,