Hey everyone ..loving this place

• Thread starter shado
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

shado

total newb to growing,just started my first grow and had a few seeds pop last nite..exciting times ..lol
knew nothing much about growing until a few weeks ago when i found this site and have learned lots..sometimes spending hrs reading threads and following grows...

I do have a question if anyone could help out.
where i live its really hard to find good nutes, and online is my only option.
as my first grow i'm goin with autos so i'm not really goin to need veg nutes as the soil should have enough for the first 3 weeks and by then they should be starting to flower. I bought these "Flowertabs" online from Nirvana ( http://www.nirvanashop.com/en/cannabis-growth-solutions/821-flowertabs-10-tablets.html ) and they say nothing else is needed, and they seem to have great reviews.
Has anyone here ever used these before ??

Any comments welcome,tnx

DrCALIGREENTHUM

DrCALIGREENTHUM

welcome to the farm came to the best place
havent tryed those b4 tho
good luck with everything

norcal215

norcal215

Garden of Dreams Seed Co
my personal exp. with time release products is far from good, but they do have good reviews, run some and document it post it up let us see what you see

caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
Welcome to the farm...

Yeah,
Let us know how those things work

S

shado

welcome to the farm came to the best place
havent tryed those b4 tho
good luck with everything

Tnx man.

Welcome.
i would brew your own organic teas to feed.

Would u suggest adding teas to the flowertabs or just using teas?

my personal exp. with time release products is far from good, but they do have good reviews, run some and document it post it up let us see what you see