Hey Ya'll I want to introduce myself to anyone who might be curious.

• Thread starter RedheadedBipolarHillbilly
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

RedheadedBipolarHillbilly

My name is Terry Ann Johnson, I am a published author, magazine writer, MMJ patient, 30+ year marijuana activist, mom, blogger, and to be honest a redheaded bipolar bitch. But I am proud of being what I feel is a good bitch. I am strong, opinionated, and love life. I am the author of Unbearable Truth of Reality/Life with Head Injury, Contributor to Chicken Soup for the Soul, avid blogger, journalist, and proud of my beliefs. So hello to all out there.

R

Welcome to the farm Terry we have lots of bipolar people here lol
I am curious to everyone's experience being bipolar and the strains they like the best. For me it has to be Indica, Sativas totally send me so manic I can't control them.

R

For all the patients out there I am always looking to hear other patient stories, as well as grow stories be they good or bad. Love to help spread the education to the rest of the world. :) Experienced farmers always have such awesome things to teach others, even if you have been growing a long time. My husband and I have had some really weird experiences during grows, both legal medical grows and the old fashioned guerrilla grows we had to deal with in Missouri. That is until we just had enough and got the hell out of there. :)

HighBurn8

HighBurn8

I am curious to everyone's experience being bipolar and the strains they like the best. For me it has to be Indica, Sativas totally send me so manic I can't control them.

this has been my experience as well... i dont suffer from BPism so much anymore as mine was very mild to begin with. it's mostly nerves and anxiety issues nowadays. lol.
winging myself off Celexa as we speak. hoping to be completely off it within the next two weeks. (knock on wood)