High from the shires

• Thread starter mr west
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

mr west

Ello I been growing since december in my wardrobe with a 250w hps, im hoping to upgrade to 400w this week. In the drobe at the min I have 1 bubblelicious aprox 5 weeks flowering 1 ppp crossed with something same age, 1 gforce 2 weeks in, 1 skunkj#1,1satori and one white widow all at 2 weeks in.:handshake

High from the shires
logic

logic

Administrator
Staff
Hi mr west welcome to the friendly farm enjoy your stay :D no trolls here!

New grower? then read our

Looking for info on a certain strain? Check out our Strain Guide -

Thinking of visiting Amsterdam? check out our Coffee Shop reviews -

M

mr west

Thanks for the welcome. I wouldnt say i was a total newbi, ive read a few difrent forums and had 3 or 4 harvests now lol. Obviously still learning and im not scared to ask for advice if i think i need it. Thanks once again for the welcome. :)

D

drpressure600

welcome to the farm

welcome kid, nice lil'grow room . .

M

mr west

I made some blender hash over the weekend (1st attenpt) and just had a joint from the outcome, woo hoo it worked and kicked my face in lol. My home made hash is on the left and some soapbar on the right for comparison:sun

IMG 7237c
M

mr west

oh yeah cheers for the welcome ukcheesehead and drpressure600 its nice to be here but theres a lot to read lol.:beer:beer

M

mr west

Welcome to the farm:)

Hey jah i was reading ur cheese thread, i used to go to exodus rave years ago too lol. I was arested and spent the night in luton nick wile there was riots outside lol. I think it was round about valentines day 1993 or something. I never did get a tatse of that cheese but i wasnt growing back then.

U

ukcheesehead