How are my Plants doing?

• Thread starter Swegrow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Swegrow

Swegrow

Hey guys! Im quite new to growing and I got 2 of them going for now. Planted the first (the big thin one) in april and the smaller bushier one in late May or early June. They are growing next to my tomatoes and alot of kitchen herbs in my outdoor room.

The tall one I got the speed from a college so not really sure what kind it is. From what ive read its a sativa? The 2nd one is from an autoextreme from dp.

Im not really sure on how they are doing and when to cut them down to dry since they are apparently in some stage of flowering. Here are some pictures

How are my plants doing
How are my plants doing 2
How are my plants doing 3
How are my plants doing 4
How are my plants doing 5
How are my plants doing 6
How are my plants doing 7
How are my plants doing 8
How are my plants doing 9
How are my plants doing 10
Swegrow

Swegrow

Oops, sorry for the bad quality of the pictures and some spelling mishaps..

MooseFarts

MooseFarts

Looks like you still have a long time to go until you cut it down. Should supply some better pics of those dying leaves and some info with regards to how much your watering, nutes, etc. etc. and Im sure there would be lots of people on here willing to give some insight as to why the leaves are dying off.

Swegrow

Swegrow

Looks like you still have a long time to go until you cut it down. Should supply some better pics of those dying leaves and some info with regards to how much your watering, nutes, etc. etc. and Im sure there would be lots of people on here willing to give some insight as to why the leaves are dying off.

Thanks for the reply! I will get better pics tomorrow when I got better light.

I dont use any nutrients. Only water. Have been spraying the leaves in the morning on sunny days just as I do my other plants. It might be the size of the pot on the one that looks bad? Have been thinking of replanting it in a bigger one.