Larry OG...Need A Lil Help On the Phenos...

• Thread starter Rocky Top
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Rocky Top

I have 4 Cali Connection Larry OG's running and 2 just bent over and showed me their pistils. The other 2 are undetermined so far. My question is...this is my first time growing OG Kush and I was curious as to what types of phenos should I expect from this strain. I am hopeful of a strong OG Kush lady with that lemon fuel smell.

With my inexperience identifying the "real" OG, can someone give me some charteristics that I should be looking for. Thanks in advance for any help. I was headed to bed but when I peeked in at my OG's, I noticed that I definitately have females and was to stoked to sleep.

I have topped once and they are 5 weeks in veg. I figure one more topping and a couple of weeks veg after that and I will be putting them into 12/12. Already got clones so the quest has officially begun. The holidays are starting to smell "lemony". :harvest:

Swerve or someone, toss me a bone. The Larry OG, what types of phenos should I look for? Thanks!

S

Swerve

well there arent gonna be many phenos prob only 2-3 mayb 4 max. all will be og, just some will lean towrds the sfv some will lean towrds the larry... shoot us some pics so we can see what ur working with...

mack 10

mack 10

dam bf ,that's some dank!nice grow.i hope to find something simular in my mix pack's.

R

Rocky Top

Hey, thanks for jumpin in to help guys. I have posted a couple of pics of each that I know are female. These are pics that are 41 days from seed. Iam awaiting you guys response with anticipation. It seems from Swerves earlier post that I will have OG Kush regarless of the Pheno.

These have been very hardy plants. I have clones of each and they have been topped. I am planning on topping again in a week or so...then a couple of weeks to heal...then 12/12. Looking for a Halloween harvest.

OG2  41 days from seed
OG 41 days
OG3  41 days from seed
P

Papa_kush