Leaf with red spot problems. Please Help.

• Thread starter tsukiman13
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
tsukiman13

tsukiman13

Hello everyone,

Can someone tell me what’s the problem is with this leaf? It has red spot over the leaves. Mostly at top if the plant.

It’s currently 18 days in flower. I know there’s a little nute burn showing. But I don’t understand the red spot on the leaf.

- Grow media: in DWC
- light: marshydro TSW2000W 300w led about 2 ft above canopy.
- 12/12 light schedule
- nutrient used:
floranova bloom
Hygrozyme
Hydroguard
Photosynthesis plus
Floralicious
Florablend
Diamond Nectar
Botanicare sweet raw
Cal-Mag plus
Liquid koolbloom

Total PPM: 830 ppm
PH: 5.9
Water temp usually at 81 F.

Im still learning. Please let me know what I did wrong. And also any additional tips on growing with dwc will be awesome.

Leaf with red spot problems please help
Leaf with red spot problems please help 2
Leaf with red spot problems please help 3
Leaf with red spot problems please help 4
Leaf with red spot problems please help 5
Leaf with red spot problems please help 6
Last edited:
Beachwalker

Beachwalker

Why do you feel you need 10 different products to grow cannabis?? That's a hell of a balancing act of products, not surprised something's gone wrong

Screenshot 20201026 060629 Chrome

Recommend starting simple and then add things that you actually need & know what they do, best wishes

Last edited:
TripsRabbit

TripsRabbit

I put about 4 ml/gal of cal mag.

as far as cal mag deficiency. I also added the bontanicare sweet raw, which has magnesium sulfate. Shouldn’t that also prevent mag deficiency??