Lou's 2k watt perpetual dial in.

• Thread starter Louisiana
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

Louisiana

Hey all, I'm a noob here and thought I should show myself so here it is. I have done a few small closet situations but I just setup my closet and a 4x8 grow tent to try to transition into something bigger. I figure this size is perfect to get to know the troubles of dealing with a perpetual madness without having losing too much time or money. I will be steadily growing from here but for now this is what I have going.....

Veg/clones/seedlings:
Roughly a 2x8ft area the left side has a 2bulb t5 raised 2ft on one side and 3 on other I currently have 12 WiFi seeds that were germed 2 Fridays ago. Oh and also there is a blue dream X banana freebie clone that was given to me when I bought the seeds.
On the right side where the light is higher I have a 15site homemade cloning machine with I believe 9misters in it on 24/7. In it I have: 4 madman OG, 2 Raskal OG(CCC), and 2 harborside fire cuts(not sure the origin but the mother was bought at harborside so.....th clones where taken on Thursday night so this is night 3.

Flower:
I have a 4x8 tent with 2 1000w hps cooled by a portable ac ducted in. Currently I have a mh in one light and a hps in the other. I am pushing veg until Wednesday. Then the flip. See,s like they really like the full spectrum they have perked up a bit since I but a hps in. Anyhow here is a few pics of the setup. I'll get more in a day or two when I find my camera charger. These are from ipad2 so sorry if they are terrible...........
Well hold on a guess iPad won't let me add them I'll have to get on laptop. Ok give me a minute:smiley_joint:

L

Louisiana

So here they are:
1st pic 12 WiFi seeds planted Sep 23.
2nd pic the homemade ez cloner 15 site (4 madmanOG, 2 Raskal OG(ccc), 2 fire OG(mother from harborside)
3rd pic flowering room
4th pic all harborside fire OG except back left is madman OG