Lst Training.. Did I Do It Right ?

• Thread starter ChuiSoto
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

ChuiSoto

I got about 5 ft before they hit the lights that's me still giving it a lil room.
1 of my 1000 watt lights went out so I'm using a 450 watt so I'm just waiting for it to come in before I flip. It's my first grow so I'm still learning

C

ChuiSoto

I was thinking about FIM'N or would that be a waste of time ?

SimplyCmplex

SimplyCmplex

I was thinking about FIM'N or would that be a waste of time ?

Definitely not a waste of time in a sense you give these gals time to respond to being fim'd. If you plan on flipping in a week like others stated. Yeah you won't see any benefit in doing so. Good luck to you!

C

ChuiSoto

So say if I was to decide to hold off on the switching and I was to FIM every single one of my tops tomorrow how long would I have to wait ? Also do I just FIM just the top node or can I also FIM the nodes below the top node ?

DrMcSkunkins

DrMcSkunkins

Dabbling in Oil
So say if I was to decide to hold off on the switching and I was to FIM every single one of my tops tomorrow how long would I have to wait ? Also do I just FIM just the top node or can I also FIM the nodes below the top node ?
I would fimm and wait AT LEAST 10 to 14 days to flip, most likelt wait 3 weeks. You want them to have a good structure to the parts reaching for the light before flowering. I would also keep hst the tallest parts and pinching and bending them down.

C

ChuiSoto

Oh yeah I've been doing the HST some of them get a lil to excited and have to put them in check lol so should I FIM just the top nodes or I can FIM the top nodes and ones below them as well? I've been vegging them for about 6 weeks tomorrow is that a long time ? It's my first grow so I'm still learning

C

ChuiSoto