my collection

• Thread starter USMCtanker
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
U

USMCtanker

hello everyone, new to the site and to growing. here are some pics of what i got so far. between me and my buddy. for now we got started by geting clones. i have a cpl questions on some of the strains, any info on them would be great i just cant seem to find any. or maybe i just dont know where to look lol. anyway ill shutup let me know what you think
1st pic, Blackberry #2 ( cant find any info on strain, any one know some info or grown this)
2nd pic, C purple haze
3rd pic, alloway 420
4th pic slappy (need some info)
5th pic alaskan thunder fuck
6th pic OG kush
7th pic, Jennys posion
8th pic. dirban tai x cindarella 99 (any info would be awsome)
9th pic, Purple arrow ( any info would be great)
also have but dont have pics are
Seattle Northern Lights
woody kush
well thanks for looking, all replys are welcome, im new to the sence and wanna learn more. so if you have any info or tips on these or even how it smokes pleace share, and ill keep the photos updated,

Best pics 011
Best pics 013
Best pics 024
Budddss 028
Budddss 023
Budsss 014
Best pics 027
Og week 3 019
Nenre 008
T

thc4sim

Alright mate Welcome to the Farm..

What lighting are you using?

The only strain ive grown that you got is the OG Kush,
beautiful tight sparkly nugs, it just dont yield enough, real nice herb tho!!

Look forward to seeing how you progress! :dance

U

USMCtanker

Alright mate Welcome to the Farm..

What lighting are you using?

The only strain ive grown that you got is the OG Kush,
beautiful tight sparkly nugs, it just dont yield enough, real nice herb tho!!

Look forward to seeing how you progress! :dance