newbie needs info...

• Thread starter Rowdy boy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Rowdy boy

hello, I am new to this forum and to the whole MJ growing game. I am like a sponge, I absorbe knowledge easily. I have never grown before but have been considering doing so as my state is proposing a new law that would legalize medical marajuana. If this law goes into effect I want to be ahead of the game and be well versed on the things I will need in order to become a supplier to medical MJ needs in my area. I need a list of products that I will need in order to get started. seeds aren'ta problem as they are everywhere. now quality seeds...? I dunno if there is even a quality factor in seeds. I am still learning. I would think that quality of product depends on quality of seeds. My friend tells me that clones are the way to go. I don't know.
nevertheless, I want to obtain a list of things that I will need to get started. Then I will need to know how to use many of them.
Once this law goes into effect there will immeadiatly be an abundance of crap avalibale as it is now. I want to own and grow and supply the best possible product. any advise?

420king-MASSES

start small brother get a few grows under ur belt and hone ur technique b4 you start supplying people with meds too many newbie growers get all amped up go balls to the wall only to find loss after loss after loss with there crops or are not pulling what they should be pulling case in point is in the thread by "CANNABLOG" dude is a new grower who reaaly new jack about growing and ended up getting banned for being a deuchbag but go check out his thread on what not to do

T

Toes

Your going to need a thermometer.... and some duck tape.... maybe some of those little black paper clips, those work great!

I

ILM225

i'm the same as rowdy boy but have been trying and my plants grow to 6 inches than die what i'm doing wrong.

M

mellokitty