North carolina growers?

• Thread starter med.botany
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

med.botany

yeah i know NC is in the process of becoming a med state..hopefully sooner than later. The bill has been introduced but they keep saying they dont know enough about it and it just keeps getting pushed back off the top of there priorities. Well i was just wondering if there's any growers in NC and see what kinda work you're up to; i know the outdoor scene is warpped up already here but indoor is still rockin n rollin.

BIG UP TO THE UNDERGROUND NC GROWERS..keep your head up for the medical bill to be passed :smiley_joint:

lars

lars

NC is a great state. Asheville rocks. I've smoked many a bud from your neck of the woods and it's evident you guys know what you're doing.

M

Mr.Therapy Man

I live just across the line in Tennessee and shop at the Ashville hydro store,Mike and all the guys are great.Ive been buying my shit from there since 1999.My buddy live in Archdale and theres a lot of top shelf smoke there...................

S

SHlitherySHloth

yeahhhhh big up to NC growers!!!citygrwr man here, gboro. as far as the bill goes, H1380, hopefully it gets passed, especially now since the AMA changed there views on cannabis.

S

sunsimulator

whats up fellows Tar Heels !!!! rocking out NC .
IMHO we will be legal within the year ! TRIAD AREA HERE !

WINSTON SALEM<< GREENSBORO << HIGH POINT!!!

gottcha covered!

OpTikFiber

OpTikFiber

Oh yeah, I hope you are right about the legalization soon. Shot if we are the first state to have mandatory plastic recycling couldn't we be the 13-15th state to legalize medical uses!?! :)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IE1Bhwk6_k[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcBnFwEfY7w[/YOUTUBE]

S

sunsimulator

Act now act fast !!

Hello everyone ,,

we need to send in as much as we can ,, problem for NC
as i heard last year after the MJ march held in Raleigh ,
( by the way ,, had a stoned of a time! )