Oahu Grown, naturally and happily

• Thread starter SurfdOut
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SurfdOut

SurfdOut

Hi All-

Hope all is well! Just wanted to say "Hi" and thanks to all the master gardeners for sharing your secrets, pot smokers are the best people in the world.

I'm an outdoor soil hippy kinda guy who keeps it organic and simple. I'm a medical card holder and a caregiver for a friend, and usually run 10-15 plants at a time. Been growing chem hybrids and fruities. Currently running SSSDH, OgChem, Tahoe og, CVK, and more. Would love to put some pictures up sometime.

Veg indoor under a t5 for a month, then outside into supersoil to finish up with other companion plants. Make aerated teas from time to time with my rabbit poo and worm bin. Pretty lucky to have lots of sun and a steady breeze, ocean is 100 yds away. Chickens keep the hoppers in check, cats keep the mice in check, dogs keep intruders in check, and I keep everybody in check! LOL

I'm a plant guy by trade and grow hard to grow plants for a living, but I'll always be learning and hope you guys don't mind me asking questions.

Thats about it for me, I'm pretty boring. I'm either sleeping, staring at my plants, or surfing. Oh yeah, I started putting feathers and beads in my hair so I can look like Dog "The Bounty Hunter". Just Kidding!

SurfdOut

SurfdOut

Thanks for the welcome, Dr. Hope you get your wishes granted in November.

C

cannabinoid

welcome! i am quite envious of your location :) those sound like great genetics!

G

ganjherbsmoke

welcome to the farm bro its a great place for growers and smokers alike

lets see some oahu grown!

SurfdOut

SurfdOut

Thanks for the kind words guys! I only have Vortex, ak-47, and Rp's Headband in flower right now, will try to get some shots up for ya!

Yes, it seems the depth of knowledge is a litte deeper and friendlier here than RIU. LOL

Yep, Hawaii is cherry, but the mountains of Colorado and Cali are magnificent!

H

haze89