Perpetual Growing Cannabis In Water

• Thread starter WS4U
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
WS4U

WS4U

Well time to start a journal here on thcfarmer. This will be my 3rd forum. I have almost 4 years experience growing in dwc. You name it ive done it. Ive even grown plants in 2 liter soda bottles. My current setup is a little more legit lol. Hopefully i can share some knowledge make some friends and learn some things too.

Perpetual growing cannabis in water
Perpetual growing cannabis in water 2
Perpetual growing cannabis in water 3
Perpetual growing cannabis in water 4
Perpetual growing cannabis in water 5
WS4U

WS4U

So i guess i should post some original content and some grow info to feed the thcfarmer knowledge pool :) i made my own dwc cloner, its 90% success sometimes higher. The numbers on the cloner run between 150ppm-250 ppm depending on growth, ph 5.9. The cloner just has a 2 outlet air pump from walmart and 2 long blue airstones from walmart also(ive had this thing since i started growing, over 3 year 200 cuts easly, well worth minimal investment) once i need to het something ready for flower i will pull them out of cloner and put them into net pot in 2gal bucket. Numbers in this bucket 250-350 depending on growth, ph 5.9-6.0. Ill take cuts during this stage and make sure my clones root before flowering. All veg is done under 8bulb 2ft t5

Flowering. I start flower in the small bucket on a stand to minimize stretch, i flower for 2 weeks ppm 400-500 ph 5.9 . Then i lollipop and put netpot into 5gallon buckets. Time to start hitting her hard now that shes showing some bud development, ppms 500-800 ph 5.9. Second lollipopping if needed. Once i hit peak flower i just top of my res with ro water and light boost nutes, aslong as the ppms u add are les than reservoir u r dilluting the mix and essentially slow flushing. Last 2 weeks just ph ro water:)