roots organic soil...help

• Thread starter tattoojim
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
T

tattoojim

my babies are about a week short of a month old and im see n some slight yellowing on the bottom leaves. im wondering if my feed water water feed is not enough food for my kids? i gave them a feeding of budha grow(2 teaspoons a gal.) cold processed seaweed (1/2 teaspoon a gal.) my water im using is drinking water (store bought). seems like there hungry? is a feed water feed water work better for organic soil? this is my first time to run all organic.

S

SmokeSignal

Fertilized with nitrogen, or a complete NPK fertilizer 4-5 days, and the results should appear. Short / quick profit or loss from organic sources are: the seagul shit, batguano, fishmix and blood meal. Bio-fertilizers also contributes to the introduction of nitrogen.

If is it nitrogen deficiency... :bong2:

T

tattoojim

Looks like u have nitrogen deficiency.

yes sir.. i just cant figure out how these kid have sucked out all the nitrogen already. this soil is full of worm castings and a bunch of other bennies. i was gonna wait till day 31 to trans plant but its not looking like there is not enough left in the soil.

S

SmokeSignal

..this soil is full of worm castings and a bunch of other bennies. i was gonna wait till day 31 to trans plant but its not looking like there is not enough left in the soil.

Ok.. Hope they recover.

G

GrimloxK

post pics broseph..

I use roots organics soil and nutes myself. I've had yellowing myself....go peep my grow journal in the grow diaries section, maybe it could help you out.

It may very well be an N def. Roots organics line is slightly low on N imho. on the bottle of buddha grow it mentions giving something like 10-15 ml for veg plants.

Post pics and I can help you from there....

cannarado

cannarado

Premium Member
Supporter