Schools Out Foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrr

• Thread starter Crackerass
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

Crackerass

Premium Member
Supporter
I am so excited I had to share with yall. I just finished my last exam of my college career! Now its time to work a real job and set up my next spot. Anyone else who is graduating or finishing up for the semester feel free to announce it. If i dont get black out tonight im not doing something right hahaha.

sky high

sky high

Big ups. Quite the accomplishment! I hope the economy cooperates with your plans.

As I think about my own experience as a parent in this....

I'll wager heavily that yer mom and dad are partyin' too.... LOL>

"Free at last, free at last.... thank god almighty we are free at last"

happies alll around....

s h

jah_hoover

jah_hoover

Congratulations to the real World:)

dont smoke too much weed or you will never get up to look for that job:)

R

Radio_Dread

Yeah dude congrats. i graduated 4 years ago and man is it a wake up call having to work a real job every day.....man do i miss college and not having a care in the world.

C

Crackerass

Premium Member
Supporter
ty ty everyone! yeah my mom will sure love that i cant swipe her credit card whenever i want hahaha, gotta love the parents. i should of graduated a couple years ago but i stretched it out a little longer so i wouldnt have to work haha. i havent found a job yet but i will be working for the parents in the mean time and will be starting a business to get cash flow and equity rolling so that will work out. i havent been smoking since before dec. and i broke down then and it was about six months before then since i smoked because i dont want to get a job and then fail a hair test fml.... you just dont know how much i miss it. im an insomniac when i cant smoke its the only thing that puts me out, pills dont do shit. FRANTI CONGRATS! i kind of thought you were in the same boat as me...

JayBee

JayBee

International Toker
Supporter