Share some of my art with the farm!

• Thread starter Beasters X Haze
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

Beasters X Haze

I have been blowing glass for 9 years full time, been very busy lately keeping up with orders and trade shows, etc.. I thought i would share a few pics of some of my recent glass (sold) with you guys.. cheers!

Share some of my art with the farm
Share some of my art with the farm 2
Share some of my art with the farm 3
Share some of my art with the farm 4
Share some of my art with the farm 5
Share some of my art with the farm 6
Share some of my art with the farm 7
Share some of my art with the farm 8
Share some of my art with the farm 9
Share some of my art with the farm 10
Share some of my art with the farm 11
Share some of my art with the farm 12
Share some of my art with the farm 13
Share some of my art with the farm 14
Share some of my art with the farm 15
K

kimburns

very nice work i see why they are sold already thanks for sharing your craft

B

Beasters X Haze

This is a custom piece I made for my buddy HeavyDutyKevork. it's an inline bub

DSC 0022
DSC 0023
DSC 0025
DSC 0026
DSC 0027
S

strainman

Premium Member
Supporter
My man! That bubbler is ridiculous lookin, I know HDK is siked. Keep it up bro u got some real fine work there...

S

supasticky

How could I find out about prices? Do you have a website?

H

HNIC

this glass is insane! very creative and it looks like high quality.

heavydutykevork

heavydutykevork

Premium Member
Supporter
All I can say is that inline bub has FLOW like a 454 Twin Turbo:bong2::bong2: no lie and i've smoked out of ALOT of glass!!! Big ups to my homie BxH for the piece. Peace HDK:cool0041:

S

Sway

thats some incredible talent you have there man, awesome pieces. some of the most intricate ive ever seen

F

fuzzy