Should My Outdoors Be Throwing Hairs All Ready?

• Thread starter lostnNorcal
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
lostnNorcal

lostnNorcal

Hey this is my first outdoor grow, I have many years indoor experience but don't know how far along the outdoors girls should be at.
They only get about 5 hours a day of direct sunlight so I'm hoping that isn't hurting them. Anyways here's a few pics and any advice is appreciated.

Should my outdoors be throwing hairs all ready
Should my outdoors be throwing hairs all ready 2
Should my outdoors be throwing hairs all ready 3
Growfellaz

Growfellaz

My boss og has been doing the same thing I have no idea why all I know is its slowing down my veg time....what light schedule did you have them on before u stuck them out side? And how long have they been outside until they started to show signs?

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Hey this is my first outdoor grow, I have many years indoor experience but don't know how far along the outdoors girls should be at.
They only get about 5 hours a day of direct sunlight so I'm hoping that isn't hurting them. Anyways here's a few pics and any advice is appreciated.
Theyll be fine.. even though they only get 5 hours direct they are still getting the full day of ambient light. I have had plants against fences and even close to street lights do just fine

lostnNorcal

lostnNorcal

Theyll be fine.. even though they only get 5 hours direct they are still getting the full day of ambient light. I have had plants against fences and even close to street lights do just fine

Thanks for the info. They have been outside for about 1 month now. I have been feeding them veg nutes. They are in 5 gallons of coco. Should I continue veg nutes or start flowering nutes?

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Thanks for the info. They have been outside for about 1 month now. I have been feeding them veg nutes. They are in 5 gallons of coco. Should I continue veg nutes or start flowering nutes?