Small Personal Grow

• Thread starter ganjagreen13
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
ganjagreen13

ganjagreen13

Hello Everybody,
I'm pretty new to the Forum, and this will be my first grow diary. I'm open to any tips and advice.
Just two plants for now, different genetics. I'm almost on my fourth week of veg and am holding out to get some better clones until I throw them into flower. Let me know what you think. Please forgive the leaf burn, had some technical difficulties with hanging the lights and while I was off at work they slipped. I'm a little OCD so it gets to me pretty bad, ha.

The stages thus far:

Small personal grow

Small personal grow 2

Small personal grow 3

Small personal grow 4

Hope you all enjoy,
GanjaGreen13

mmmdankbuds420

mmmdankbuds420

Id love to share with you. Got any questions in particular? Or any problems your combating?
I'm no pro but I got 2 grow under my belt and on my third. I grew decent weed the first time and the second time I got buds that I consider "dank" "chronic" "sticky" "bom". But it still doesnt really register on my personal preference. But it was pretty good.

ganjagreen13

ganjagreen13

Id love to share with you. Got any questions in particular? Or any problems your combating?
I'm no pro but I got 2 grow under my belt and on my third. I grew decent weed the first time and the second time I got buds that I consider "dank" "chronic" "sticky" "bom". But it still doesnt really register on my personal preference. But it was pretty good.