Stoney's Medical Organic Outdoor 2011

• Thread starter Stoney Macgyver
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Stoney Macgyver

Hello, Im new to the site. Also im new to Organics and Outdoor... But I have grown hydro and in soil, from flouro tubes to clf'l, and every HPS/MH system they have. So I think I can go 100% and Outdoor's easily. Hopefully...

Im growing long season in Central Cali. I have a 4'x5' Framed Garden Plot dug out about 2' and refilled with, Steer Chick and Rabbit Manure Compost, Sand, Perlite, Wormcasting, and 2 bags of Garden Soil that has Bat Guano and Worm Castings, tilled with some dirt I dug up. Also im going to wrap the entire garden with 6mil Clear Poly. For a greenhouse effect. And recieves about 5-7 hours of direct sunlight.

Im going to be growing Barney Farm's LSD and Vanilla Kush. Ive heard they suck but then other say there amazing, so I guess I'll just have to see for myself.

For nutrients im going to be using Organic Tea. Im using a 5 gallon bucket with a air pump and stone. Remember its my first organic grow, so please tell me if its sufficent. Im aiming for 2lb's.

Veg Tea (Every 3rd Watering): PER GAL

1 Cup WormCastings
1 Tbsp Alaskan Fish Fertilizer (5-1-1)
1 Tbsp Bat Guano (10-3-1)
1 Tbsp Peruvian Sea Bird Guano (10-10-1)
1 Tbsp Black Strap Molasses
1 Tsp Seaweed Extract

Flower Tea (Every Watering): PER GAL
1 Cup Wormcastings
1 Tbsp Bat Gunao (1-13-1)
1 Tbsp Fish Bone Meal (3-18-0)
1 Tbsp Peruvian Sea Bird Guano (10-10-1)
1 Tbsp Black Strap Molasses
1 Tsp Seaweed Extract

Should I add Soft Rock Phosphate also?

I'll post pictures soon! Tell me how you like! Any suggestions welcome! And I will be updating often!:harvest:

S

Stoney Macgyver

Hey I have a question. I live in Central Cal, about 4000ft Elevation. When would I be able to plant outdoors? I will have the plot wrapped, so it would be a little protected from the elements.

Please any advice!

S

Stoney Macgyver

It's almost here!