Sunshine9's Perpetual Grow Thread

• Thread starter Sunshine9
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Sunshine9

Sunshine9

Hello, new face here saying Hi 👋 to everyone on the forum. I have a perpetual grow, running 5 plants in flower and 5 plants in veg. I grow pheno feminized plants and use primarily organic fertilizers but also supplement my soil with certain synthetic / salt-based nutrients. I have been growing for 5 years but by no means consider myself an expert, but at times I'd like to think I've learned a thing or two.

Hoping to have some great, fun discussions with everyone here and learn more about growing high quality 🔥 marijuana.

Currently Growing:
  • Flower Room
5 x Alien Cookies by Purple Caper Seeds​
  • Veg Tent
1 x Crescendo RBx1 by Ethos F​
1 x Planet of the Grapes Rbx by Ethos F​
1 x Purple Sunset R2Bx by Ethos F​
1 x Candy Store by Ethos R​
1 x LA OG Kush F (Freebee from Atlantic Seed Co)​
Soil Line Up:
  • Fox Farm Ocean Forest
  • Coast Of Maine
  • Perlite
60% FFOF, 35% Coast of Maine, 5% added Perlite​
Nutrient Line Up:
  • Microbes
Recharge​
Root Magic Rhizo​
Microbe Life Photosynthesis Plus 0-.5-.9​
  • Veg
Fox Farm Grow Big (Synthetic/Salt based nutrient) 6-4-4​
Ferti-Lome Fish Emulsion Fertilizer 5-1-1​
Sensi Cal - Mag Xtra 4-0-0​

• Flower
Fox Farm Tiger Bloom 2-8-4​
Neptunes Harvest Fish & Seaweed 2-3-1​
Roots Organic HPK 0-4-3​

• Micronutrients
Fox Farm Big Bloom​
Marphyl Marine Phytoplankton​

• PH Adjust
General Hydroponics - PH Down​

Grow Light
  • Flower Room
HLG 650R (650 Watts, 100% power) (Full Spectrum)​
  • Veg Tent
HLG 100 (100 Watts) (3000k) - will get updated to a better light spectrum soon.​
Flower Room

IMG_20220124_162803382_HDR.jpg

Veg Tent

IMG_20220124_162948924_HDR.jpg

Sunshine9

Sunshine9