Trying To Regain My Growskills From A Long Layoff

• Thread starter weelman
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
W

weelman

Hi guys not really a new farmer here all of my growing experience has been outside I'm new to the indoor growing which I am into I guess you could call me new because all my growing was done in the late 70s to late 80s I had an accident that left me disabled and the med I take don't allow me to partake in smoking. I am hoping for the medical thing to come to north Carolina that is why I started back growing to stockpile so to speak

jipp

jipp

welcome to the farm. they had me on pills for 15 years.. i am getting off them on my 5th month of withdraws or some shit from opiates.. they should of pushed me to herb as soon as it came legal. i feel healthy compared to when i was on pills.

lots of good people here..
im sure you will have your chops back before you know it.. me im learning as i heal.. the plants have been great therapy for me. funny who would of thought id be into growing.. i use to be a logger man i killed trees before getting hurt. laughs.

have a great night,
chrhis.

W

weelman

I have a 32 x 32 x63 and I started with one afgani dream it is 5 weeks from a seedling and it is only 1 and a half ft tall and bigger around than a 3 gallon smart pot so thick you can't see thru it I will post some pics when I change phones the camera screen is shattered and don't do good pictures. I am fixing to start taking clones from her from my description does it sound like it is growing OK I would think after 5 weeks it would be at least 2 or 4 ft tall

W

weelman

You sound like me I am on 100 mcg fentynal and 4 10 perch a day not to mention the colonipins I want off the patch so bad but being not legal I'm thinking to moving to another state the drugs are killing me

jipp

jipp