What Did I Do And How Do I Fix This

• Thread starter Zcg123
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Z

Zcg123

Soo... I'm new to growng and travel for my work. Knew I was gonna be gone for the week and wanted to make sure my plants were taken care of while away. Been having aphid issues for awhile now and failed to get rid of them many times before so I went all out. Used seven dust, washed them all down with a high pressure hose as I head that could help knock the aphids off. I then cleaned my entire grow room and trimmed my plants way back. Sprayed them with a 1tbs dawn, 1 1/2cups of water, and 1 cup of vegetable oil insecticidal spray I found online. After all the hosing and spraying I gave them 6hours of darkness with fans to dry. They were looking beautiful and aphidless as I left for work. Not one full day into being gone and my plants look like this. I've had this happen probably 3 times as is trying to kill these pests. Every time I try to do something about them they come back. My plants have been stunted by this too long. Bout ready to scrap it and start fresh. Just want a fix. Please help lol.
What did i do and how do i fix this
What did i do and how do i fix this 2
What did i do and how do i fix this 3

What did i do and how do i fix this 4
DemonTrich

DemonTrich

Grab a bottle.of promos!

For the 1st 3 watering of any new soil, soil drench at 5ml/gallon.

Z

Zcg123

20180219 174404