What The @&$"** Problems

• Thread starter petraus
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
petraus

petraus

so, something is DEF going on that I don't know about.

Please, if you have time to look and help a farmer out, I'd be happy :)

What the  problems
What the  problems 2
What the  problems 3
petraus

petraus

Details:

Bought from random dood.
Came in Fox Farm (not ocean forest the other popular one)
Added a little mushroom and wood compost to fill in the tops.
Fed with 3ml gallon of CalMag
Don't overwater, nor under.
Were indoors using city water, now outdoors with WELL WATER(I have never used well before)
PH 6.4-6.8
Happening on only two plants
Consider myself a pretty legit INDOOR grower (when I lived arcttic style, now it's Cali sunshine style)

Am not used to the bugs and shit down south, compared to the great white north.

Black Lime Reserve,

Note** have also tried one 0.6ml per gallon of "Rhino Pee"...beneficial microbes or something given out for free by local grow store

Last edited:
below frigid

below frigid